Search Results

How’s this for navel gazing? Here’s a screenshot of the top searches for this blog, i.e. the terms people are searching for when they end up on my blog:

I wonder what else I could write about to increase my search enging hits? Aside from RIPTA! Maybe if I say RIPTA some more it will increase my hits? RIPTA RIPTA RIPTA!

Tomorrow marks one week since I first called RIPTA customer service. I wonder if they’ll have a response for me? I’ll but them about it on Friday if I don’t hear by then.

Leave a Reply

