Honk Report: Water Street

Do I have to write my second Honk Report in the same week? Well, I guess so. I have to keep the count accurate. I’ll skimp on the description instead. I was riding on Water street, south of the old I-195 overpass. It’s a difficult part of the street. I basically ride in the middle because it splits left and right and I want to go to the left. I should probably just stay all the way over to the left. A car full of young yahoos honked at me. I glared. That is all.

Leave a Reply

